Board of Directors Elected for 2017 Season

Nov 12, 2016 4:45 PM
Peter Near

Milton Girls Softball closed off the 2016 season this week at the Annual General Meeting, and elected a new Board of Directors for the 2017 season.  Many thanks to all of the volunteers from 2016 an congratulations to new board members!

2017 MGSA Executive Members:

President - Chris Burns 
Past President - Steve Duivesteyn 
VP House League - Lucie Brosseau
VP Select - Chris Donoghue
VP Rep - Randy Alderton 
Secretary - Kristy McAlister
Treasurer - Angela Riebot 

MGSA Board Members:

Registrar - Jodie Near  
Director of Player Development - Jerry Tischer
Director of Permits & Scheduling - Mike Imhoff 
Director of Marketing - Jason Farrell
Director of Equipment - Steve Heffron 
Director of Social Media - Peter Near 
Director of Sales & Purchasing - Damon (Jami) Smith 
Director of Sponsorship - Jared Titchner 
Director of Umpires - Lisa Moores

Members at large:

Scott Williams 
Celine Yavuz 
Sean Donovan 
Joe Dilworth

Junior Representatives:

Breanna Dark
Leah Duivestyn


Umpire in Chief

Andrew Trencs

External links are provided for reference purposes. Milton Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by Milton Girls Softball Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play