Contact Us

We would be happy to help with any questions that you might have about Milton Girls Softball.  Please remember that the league is run by volunteers so responses may not be immediate. 

Registration Questions:  registrar@miltongirlssoftball.ca 
General Inquiries: info@miltongirlssoftball.ca
 
 
2018 Board of Directors
 
Position Name Email
President Lucie Brosseau  lucieb@miltongirlssoftball.ca
VP - House League Paula Monagle paulam@miltongirlssoftball.ca
VP - Select Steve Heffron steveh@miltongirlssoftball.ca
VP - Rep Randy Alderton randya@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Secretary Kristy McAlister kristym@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Treasurer Angela Riebot angelar@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Past President Chris Burns chrisb@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Registrar Mike Imhoff mikei@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Training & Skills Development    
Director of Parks & Scheduling Jodie Near jodien@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Public Relations & Marketing Eva Charles evac@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Sponsorship   sponsorship@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Umpires Robbie Fredericks robbief@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Equipment Steve Heffron equipment@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Sales & Purchasing Lisa Bastarache lisab@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Social Media Peter Near petern@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director at Large Steve Duivesteyn steved@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director at Large Scott Williams scottw@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director at Large Jared Titchner jaredt@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director at Large Chris Donoghue chrisd@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Convenor - U6 TBall Anthony Scigliano anthonys@miltongirlssoftball.ca 
Convenor - U8 Minor MiteLisa Bastarache lisab@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Convenor - U10 Mite Paula Monagle paulam@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Convenor - U12 Squirt    
Convenor - U14 Novice Jerry Tischer jerryt@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Convenor - U16 Bantam Joe Dilworth joed@miltongirlssoftball.ca
 
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Milton Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by Milton Girls Softball Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play